PDA

View Full Version : Problems with Net-Tv [No Net-Tv at all] 42PFL6057H/12



antuwan
09-17-2012, 06:33 PM
My tv can't find my router [Fritzbox 7170 Annex A]
Provider xs4all.

Have anybody an hint.

Toengel
09-17-2012, 06:59 PM
Hi,

are you running FW 133.5? How do you connect your TV with your Fritzbox? Do you get an IP? Is this IP in the same subnet as your Fritzbox is?

Toengel@Alex

antuwan
09-18-2012, 09:38 AM
Hi,

are you running FW 133.5? How do you connect your TV with your Fritzbox? Do you get an IP? Is this IP in the same subnet as your Fritzbox is?

Toengel@Alex

Hi,

I have FW 133.5.
I,m connect wireless.
and i have NO IP in the subnet.
the tv can't connect with my fritzbox.

Regards antuwan

antuwan
09-18-2012, 09:43 AM
Hi Toengel,

I'm running 133.5
I'm connect wireless.
I can't see a IP adress in the subnet.

Regards antuwan

Toengel
09-18-2012, 10:01 AM
Hi,

hi - what happens if you run the Wifi-Network wizard on your TV? Is DHCP enabled on your Fritzbox?

Toengle@Alex

antuwan
09-18-2012, 11:25 AM
Hi,
Sorry for my bad English, but i do my best.
Every thing works fine if i need the wizard, but have i insert my WPA-2 key, the TV going searching and than i get the message, that the tv can't find a network.
DHCP is enabled.
If i used a i-phone, then i have direct a connection to my fritzbox.

antuwan