PDA

View Full Version : Video's Eredivisie Live do not start



Jan Mensink
12-04-2010, 04:28 PM
When I select a video to be shown on my 32PFL9705 de video does not start. The loading sign keeps on running, but nothing happens.

JohnnyQ
12-04-2010, 07:24 PM
Did you accept the latest software? What software version do you use?

Jan Mensink
12-05-2010, 12:42 PM
Johnny, my current software version is Q5551-0.140.25.0.
Does Eredivisie Live work on your TV set?

Erikrijnders
12-05-2010, 01:58 PM
I have the same problem, latest software but no video's from Eredivisie Live.

Also the Video from Meteo Consult with the new weather forecast doesnot (NEVER) work.

Please solve it!

Alicia
12-05-2010, 03:52 PM
EL doesn't work either on my 8605 with latest fw; spinning circle all the time and no video start. Same issue as a couple of firmwares back.

Alicia
12-05-2010, 03:56 PM
I have the same problem, latest software but no video's from Eredivisie Live.

Also the Video from Meteo Consult with the new weather forecast doesnot (NEVER) work.

Please solve it!

Meteo consult is tricky. Don't know who programmed that, buy you have to start that video by using the on-screen remote that shows when you press that button below the down-arrow. I think Philips calls that one the 'options' button, but I'm not sure.

Philips
12-06-2010, 09:01 AM
Thank you for reporting the Eredevisie Live errors. We are fixing it. Sorry.

Philips
12-06-2010, 09:16 AM
Meteo consult is tricky. Don't know who programmed that, buy you have to start that video by using the on-screen remote that shows when you press that button below the down-arrow. I think Philips calls that one the 'options' button, but I'm not sure.

MeteoConsult (Wether station, country setting Dutch, Belgium, German, International):
Operation is indeed different from what you are used to, on Net TV.
To see the video’s you need to press the play-button.
On a 2009 TV this button is present on the remote control.
On a 2010 TV this button can be put “on screen” by pressing the options button (= outer circular button down), and choose “Show remote control”. There is your play-button! We will check if we can simplify this.

Jan Mensink
12-09-2010, 11:22 AM
Thanks PHILIPS, the video's on Eredivisie Live are starting now perfectly.
Thanks for the quick action!!

Rogier1975
12-12-2010, 12:47 PM
Do you need a special subscription for Eredivisie Live via NetTV?