PDA

View Full Version : Voice Tracer renumbers files during editing



David Fellowes
10-19-2012, 10:03 AM
I need to stop my Voice Tracer renumbering files, as it means I can't trace my voice. I have to rename every note I make before sorting, and it's a pain. Any ideas?

Philips - Remko
10-19-2012, 10:51 AM
Hi David,

Voice tracers are not supported in this forum. Please contact your local support for any further questions.

Kind regards,

David Fellowes
10-19-2012, 11:21 AM
Hi David,

Voice tracers are not supported in this forum. Please contact your local support for any further questions.

Kind regards,

Good to hear from you. I got to the forum because I couldn't find any local support. Do you where it might be?

Philips - Remko
10-19-2012, 12:05 PM
Hi David,

Please check here http://www.philips.co.uk/c/voice-recorder/178655/cat/#filterState0=VOICE_RECORDERS_SU_GB_CONSUMER%3Dtru e

Kind regards,

David Fellowes
10-19-2012, 01:11 PM
Hi David,

Please check here http://www.philips.co.uk/c/voice-recorder/178655/cat/#filterState0=VOICE_RECORDERS_SU_GB_CONSUMER%3Dtru e

Kind regards,

This is really kind of you. Many thanks :o)

Philips - Katerina
08-27-2015, 01:50 PM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina