PDA

View Full Version : App tv3 Spain malfunction



jgiraltr
10-19-2012, 12:24 PM
The app. Tv3 from Catalonia Spain it works but in seccion "Programes" there is a keyboard for choosing the name of de program you want to see. This keyboard do not respond, always is locked in letter "A".

Cuold someone check it please?

Thanks in advance.

Jordi

Philips - Mark
10-19-2012, 01:11 PM
Yes, I see what you mean. (On older TV models it is still OK)
We will contact TV3-alacarta to have it fixed.
Thank you for reporting the issue.

jgiraltr
11-06-2012, 04:17 PM
Nothing new since last post. Up today the "Tv3 a la carta" application is still working bad.

Nobody answered from Tv3?.

Best regards.

Jordi

jgiraltr
11-20-2012, 08:17 AM
Hi Mark, any succes trying to fix TV3 a la carta Smart Tv app?

Best regards.


Jordi

jgiraltr
12-07-2012, 05:23 PM
At the end Tv3 a la carta has launched a new aplication which solves the issues mentioned in posts before.
Also Antena3 has launched his new app.

Thanks for your efforts.

Best regards.