PDA

View Full Version : Net TV locked



N.Ootes
10-29-2012, 12:12 PM
Hi,
I have a 32PFL7665H/12 and NET-TV worked properly until a week ago.
Starting Net Tv I now get during connecting a lock-symbol and navigation get impossible.
What is the solution of this problem

Toengel
10-29-2012, 12:17 PM
Hi,

try to delete the NetTV memory...

Toengel@Alex

N.Ootes
10-29-2012, 01:44 PM
How can I access this memory? As far as I know is deleting the TV-set the only way.





Hi,

try to delete the NetTV memory...

Toengel@Alex

Toengel
10-29-2012, 01:53 PM
Hi,

TV-Setup, Network-Setup, Clear NetTV Memory...

Toengel@Alex

N.Ootes
10-29-2012, 02:18 PM
Hi,
Thanks, but it didn't work.I still get the Lock-symbol.
N.Ootes

Toengel
10-29-2012, 02:44 PM
Hi,

can you please post a photo?

Toengel@Alex

N.Ootes
10-29-2012, 03:01 PM
Hi,
Here is the photo, the Lock-symbol is below,right of the connection-bubbles1511

Toengel
10-29-2012, 03:08 PM
Hi,

this lock symbol only indicates that you have a secure connection to the server. So you problem is, that you cannot move the cursor? If yes, http://www.supportforum.philips.com/en/showthread.php?5875-“Philips-server-not-found”-or-no-respons-to-cursor-in-the-Net-TV-quot-Terms-of-use-quot-page

Toengel@Alex

N.Ootes
10-29-2012, 04:32 PM
Hi,
The link worked, thanks.
It's still a rather peculiar way to solve problems.
greetings,
N.Ootes