PDA

View Full Version : HTS3377/12 stay standby



Ronnay
11-15-2012, 10:11 PM
My HTS3377/12 system shows the red power button, so power is applied.
However pressing the power button on system or on remote control does not power up the system. It stays on stand by.
Familiar?
What to do about it? I have not found a method to reset the system. Unplugging the system from the power socket for 2 months (!!) and plugging in again has no effect. It still stays on stand by and won't power up!

Oscar
11-16-2012, 08:56 AM
Call service or go back to dealer

Philips - Katerina
08-24-2015, 11:15 AM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina