PDA

View Full Version : Mc 1500h



fionn
12-06-2012, 08:08 PM
When I go to stations i cannot see the stations only programmers instructions

Oscar
12-07-2012, 10:33 AM
Reset done already?

fionn
12-07-2012, 10:47 AM
When I go to stations i cannot see the stations only programmers instructions

How do you do a reset please

fionn
12-07-2012, 10:48 AM
How do you do a reset please

lucas1970
12-10-2012, 08:58 AM
Go to menu and there is an option factory settings.