PDA

View Full Version : Mc 1500h



fionn
12-06-2012, 08:08 PM
When I go to stations i cannot see the stations only programmers instructions

Oscar
12-07-2012, 10:33 AM
Reset done already?

fionn
12-07-2012, 10:47 AM
When I go to stations i cannot see the stations only programmers instructions

How do you do a reset please

fionn
12-07-2012, 10:48 AM
How do you do a reset please

lucas1970
12-10-2012, 08:58 AM
Go to menu and there is an option factory settings.

Philips - Katerina
08-24-2015, 08:53 AM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina