View Full Version : Power

Tom Verstappen
12-07-2012, 09:43 AM

Probably a stupid question, but can the In Sight be powered by 220V?
Do you need to connect it to a computer or is it possible to let it work autonomous?
Can the In Sight be placed outside??


12-07-2012, 10:52 AM
220v i dont know let me check later.
it does not have to be connected to a PC, can just be anywhere with power source. not to be outside I guess as it's not water proof (rain/ snow etc).

Philips - QK
12-12-2012, 08:17 AM
Hi Tom,

The monitor can be powered by 220V.

Thanks for your question.

Kind regards,
Philips Moderation Team

Philips - Katerina
08-21-2015, 01:37 PM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina