PDA

View Full Version : proble with connectedcphilips hts3541with my philips4000series TV



fanistavoul
12-09-2012, 09:41 PM
i can connect my devices so i can have the sound from my TV through my home cinema. the easylink from my home cinema
can't find my tv when i try to scan for other devices....i connect them with HDMI (ARC) both devices if someone knows something pls help ...i'll wait for you!

Oscar
12-10-2012, 02:51 PM
All this http://www.philips.co.uk/c/home-cinema-systems/blu-ray-hts3541_05/prd/;jsessionid=C89B69C8D4E36C72DFC16A1FF997C111.app12 1-drp2?t=support#rdy have been checked

fanistavoul
12-13-2012, 07:08 PM
i ve already read this i can not find a solution ...normally my home cinema and tv must connect with hdmi(arc)for sound and image....pls help me

ruitej
12-28-2012, 10:23 AM
Look this item on the internet http://www.supportforum.philips.com/en/showthread.php?5452-HDMI-ARC-problem-Easylink-on-Ph-TV-amp-HCS/page2

Muehle
01-06-2013, 09:06 PM
What kind of HDMI-cable do you use?
Ive had similar issues with an older HDMI-cable. Using a "HDMI High Speed with Ethernet" cable solved my problem.