View Full Version : proble with connectedcphilips hts3541with my philips4000series TV

12-09-2012, 08:41 PM
i can connect my devices so i can have the sound from my TV through my home cinema. the easylink from my home cinema
can't find my tv when i try to scan for other devices....i connect them with HDMI (ARC) both devices if someone knows something pls help ...i'll wait for you!

12-10-2012, 01:51 PM
All this http://www.philips.co.uk/c/home-cinema-systems/blu-ray-hts3541_05/prd/;jsessionid=C89B69C8D4E36C72DFC16A1FF997C111.app12 1-drp2?t=support#rdy have been checked

12-13-2012, 06:08 PM
i ve already read this i can not find a solution ...normally my home cinema and tv must connect with hdmi(arc)for sound and image....pls help me

12-28-2012, 09:23 AM
Look this item on the internet http://www.supportforum.philips.com/en/showthread.php?5452-HDMI-ARC-problem-Easylink-on-Ph-TV-amp-HCS/page2

01-06-2013, 08:06 PM
What kind of HDMI-cable do you use?
Ive had similar issues with an older HDMI-cable. Using a "HDMI High Speed with Ethernet" cable solved my problem.

Philips - Katerina
08-26-2015, 01:39 PM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina