View Full Version : SLA5520 Auto Reconnect

12-10-2012, 06:25 AM
Is there a way to make it automatically reconnect to the radio station it was connected to in case the internet connection was lost/reset ?

12-11-2012, 11:52 AM
If this not automatically happens then it can not be done. As I can see there is no option either to add the sation as a favorite channel...

12-11-2012, 01:55 PM
Time for a firmware upgrade. :p
Does the AW1000 automatically reconnect ?

12-19-2012, 01:53 PM
Never mind, I have a new wireless router which supports WPA2 only, the SLA5520 doesn't not support it. :( I bought a cheap ABEO from the internet to replace it. :p

Philips - Katerina
08-21-2015, 08:59 AM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina