PDA

View Full Version : philips headphones SHC5100



morganmid
12-13-2012, 02:58 PM
Can anyone help when changing tv station with these head phones cant get tv to sync with them. Left on previous channel how do you change channel or should this happen automatically. Any help appreciated

Oscar
12-14-2012, 07:22 AM
This for me looks more like a problem of the Tv then headphone. Are there any settings in your TV that might need to be checked. On very old VCR´s there used to be options that could cause this issue.

Can you try with a different headphone and/or also on a different TV.

Thanks

scriptor
07-03-2014, 02:07 AM
My headphones SHC5100/30 have been working well for about a year but lately the right hand speaker is dead. Sometimes it operates for a while and then cuts out. I have tested the batteries and they are fully charged. Any advice please?