PDA

View Full Version : Have you ever try our Diagnostic tool before? We need your comments for it.



Philips - QK
12-17-2012, 05:45 AM
Dear consumers.

Have you tried with our Diagnostic Tool for MP3 before?
This is the URL: http://philips-diagtool.sbe-online.com/#content=view_identification;lang=EN;arg=;country= US;

We need your input towards it so as to improve it further. Below you can find a survey which only contains 5 questions. We hope you can spend around 2 mins of your time to give your valuable input for the tool.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/CX9NWX9

Thanks a lot for your help in advance!

Kind regards,
Philips Moderation Team

ottavio2006
03-09-2013, 10:37 AM
Hello, I've just joined the forum. Is this link still working? I can't seem to make it work. Thanks.

Philips - QK
03-13-2013, 12:24 AM
Dear ottavio2006,

Thanks a lot for your interests!
The link is corrected. Would you mind to try again?

Kind regards,
Philips Moderation Team

ottavio2006
03-13-2013, 10:34 AM
Dear ottavio2006,

Thanks a lot for your interests!
The link is corrected. Would you mind to try again?

Kind regards,
Philips Moderation Team

Thanks, the link is working now. However I didn't find the answer to my problem with the shuffle function, which by the way looks sorted now.

Philips - Katerina
08-24-2015, 08:17 AM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina