PDA

View Full Version : Analog channels on the 47pfl6907h ??



Pimpelmees
12-21-2012, 09:25 PM
When i let my tv search my analog signals via the coax antenne (normaly i use the digital from the setop box, but in case this box does not work i want to look tv on the analog channels) it says after a while that it has found 32 channels.
Thats nice, but i tried everything, i could not see this channels on my TV. Must i do something special after searching???

joshofet
12-22-2012, 07:03 AM
I don'thave that tv, but on mine you have to select a different channel list under options to see the analog channels. I guess you now are looking at the favorites list, or the digital list. If you change to analog or all, you should see the new channels.

burnhoven
12-22-2012, 08:25 AM
Press Home -> Watch TV -> press List -> press Option -> choose analogue

If you press list and it comes a message "no channels", tv doesn't save the channels.

Pimpelmees
12-22-2012, 09:01 AM
that's the same problem i have here...

burnhoven
12-22-2012, 11:56 AM
Please press "list"...does open the list?

pehrbau
12-22-2012, 02:52 PM
I have a slightly difference problem with my 32 PFL5624/H12.
After installation on all of my 13 analoge channels they play perfectly but they start on button nr 3 the remote control. If I press button nr 1 or 2 the response is "no channels installed".
I have tried several times but it always turns out the same. I have no digital channels.

Pimpelmees
12-24-2012, 10:32 AM
aften the scan he finds 31 analog channels, pushing the list knob has no effect. I only can pusch finish and that all. After that, no action using the list knop and only 1 channel is vissibel and there are no other channels saved...???