Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 54, Level: 1
    Level completed: 4%, Points required for next Level: 96
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    SPAIN
    Posts
    1
    Points
    54
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    can not connect Smart TV in 47PFL6057H/12

    Hello,
    i can not connect the Smart TV in a 47PFL6057H/12, there is connection on wifi, but when i push the bottom of Smart TV the scren is Black and it is not conecting. Can someone help me?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 44, Level: 1
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Kiriat Ono/Israel
    Posts
    2
    Points
    44
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello.
    After connection i get a Smart TV screen but without all general icons .My TV is a 46PFL8605H/12, , Can someone help me too?
    Thanks

  3. #3
    Silver Member
    Points: 3,326, Level: 16
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 124
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran
    DellUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    104
    Points
    3,326
    Level
    16
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    5
    No App shown? Re-install your TV and choose another country. (What country did you choose, you can't choose Israel). Also check for software upgrades or downgrades in case of 2010 TV's (see here).

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 44, Level: 1
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Kiriat Ono/Israel
    Posts
    2
    Points
    44
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank you. Some not-professional questions: How i can re-install? Now it show me that it has a updated program. Also on Smart TV screen the Meteo is work and current and some other locations may be choosed. Thanks you in advance.

  5. #5
    Silver Member
    Points: 3,326, Level: 16
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 124
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran
    DellUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    104
    Points
    3,326
    Level
    16
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    5
    Reinstall TV goos via the menu => Home – setup – TV settings – reinstall TV

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 37, Level: 1
    Level completed: 74%, Points required for next Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    37
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I can't either connect my 47PLF6057H/12 Smart TV, I've tried to change my connection from wireless to wired and viceversa, deleted the nternet memory, reinstall the TV, change between dinamic and static IP, and even put the TV IP in the DMZ of my router and don't get anything but a "page not available, try again later" message and then a black screen

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 44, Level: 1
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 6
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    2
    Points
    44
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,

    I experience the same problem with my new TV 40PFL8007K/12
    Did you already find a solution?

  8. #8
    New Member
    Points: 44, Level: 1
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 6
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    2
    Points
    44
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,

    I experience the same problem with my new TV 40PFL8007K/12
    There is connection on wifi but when i push the bottom of Smart TV the screen is Black and it is not connecting
    Did you already find a solution?

  9. #9
    New Member
    Points: 67, Level: 1
    Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 83
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Rio Grande da Serra
    Posts
    2
    Points
    67
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I could not make the pass image for pc tv on pc the message (not the tv responds see the faq's wi-fi midiaconnect)

Similar Topics

  1. cant connect to smart tv
    By muizz in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-10-2013, 02:31 PM
  2. media connect smart TV second screen.
    By Stephenr in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2012, 01:33 PM
  3. Wireless access to smart TV WI-FI MEDIA CONNECT
    By yanko895 in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-06-2012, 01:42 PM
  4. Unable to connect Wifi Media Connect onto PC
    By springchua in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 07:51 PM
  5. Smart LED 37PFL7606H/12 cannot connect wireless
    By thuuske in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-15-2012, 09:22 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •