Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    SHD8600 dont work!?

    I purchased Philips Digital Wireless Headphones (SHD8600). They cant connect each other, base and headphones, just blue light slow blinking on both Any suggestion please?

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 8,540, Level: 27
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 210
    Overall activity: 99.8%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,443
    Points
    8,540
    Level
    27
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 50 Times in 47 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hello,

    Please make sure that:

    1. There is power supply for the transmitter.
    2. The batteries in the headphone are inserted correctly and are charged.
    3. The transmitter is properly connected to the audio source (such as TV, HiFi or PC).
    4. The correct attenuation of audio input signal (ATT) is selected: For portable CD player, MP3 player or other devices with 3.5mm triport socket output, switch ATT to 0dB. For HiFi, TV, DVD player or other devices with RCA socket output, switch ATT to -8dB. For audio devices with 6.3mm headphone output, use the supplied 3.5mm- 6.3mm stereo adaptor plug.
    5. The audio source (such as TV, HiFi or PC) is not muted.
    6. The audio signal for the transmitter is high enough. To increase the audio signal, slowly increase the volume level of the audio source (such as TV, HiFi or PC).

    If the above does not help, there may be other problem with the product. Contact local Philips Dealer for assistance.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 8,540, Level: 27
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 210
    Overall activity: 99.8%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,443
    Points
    8,540
    Level
    27
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 50 Times in 47 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Users,

    There is no active discussion on this topic for quite some time. Therefore, we have closed this topic for the moment. In case you want to discuss further, you may start a new topic or send me a PM to re-open the topic.

    Thanks for your understanding in advance!

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

Similar Topics

  1. PhilipsHMP7001/12 dont work well with the last firmware v126
    By philipsHMP7001/12 in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-12-2014, 10:51 AM
  2. App YouTube dont work
    By mgrover68 in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-14-2014, 09:51 AM
  3. My in.Sight dont work after firmware update
    By pacollinas in forum Apps: In.Sight Wireless Monitor and In.Sight App
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-29-2013, 08:52 AM
  4. 3d dont work always
    By titatovernaar in forum TV: 3D
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-18-2012, 05:43 AM
  5. why this futures dont work ?
    By titatovernaar in forum TV: Software 2012 models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-10-2012, 04:21 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •