Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 46, Level: 1
    Level completed: 92%, Points required for next Level: 4
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    46
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    new remote help for mehran muslim

    hey ,



    how can i access my TV in mobile appsss?????


    pls.replay

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 46, Level: 1
    Level completed: 92%, Points required for next Level: 4
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    46
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    anyone please
    waiting for reply

  3. #3
    Diamond Member
    Points: 62,360, Level: 77
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 890
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,430
    Points
    62,360
    Level
    77
    Thanks
    189
    Thanked 242 Times in 216 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    what TV do you have and which firmware is installed?

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 09:13 PM
  2. 42PFL7666K/02 IR-Remote Code InputSat not working (Harmony remote)
    By Peter Walker in forum TV: Software 2013 models and older
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 04:47 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •