Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 40, Level: 1
    Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 10
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    40
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    MCM2000/12 & Ecopower Mode

    How to disactivate the Ecopower Mode on that audiosystem?
    I just want that the clock stay always on...

    When you start for the the first time the system, you can activate the Ecopower Mode but you can't desactivate it...

    Thank you for your help !!!!

  2. #2
    Platinum Member
    Points: 2,996, Level: 15
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsOverdriveNew Achievement!
    Oscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    722
    Points
    2,996
    Level
    15
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    To get it out of ECo press the power button for over 3 seconds and then the clock (if set) should appear on the display

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 40, Level: 1
    Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 10
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    40
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I've allready tried this... but, after 15 min... the clock disappears... But I'll try again.

    Thanx !!!

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 40, Level: 1
    Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 10
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    40
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I think that, on that audio system, the clock can't stay on all the time... :/

Similar Topics

  1. TV stuck in PC mode
    By pio4lfe in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-22-2012, 08:06 PM
  2. Can't get out of PC mode on 42pf9946/12
    By FifeOnly in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-02-2011, 08:34 AM
  3. Please add a now/next feature in TV mode
    By Toengel in forum Smart TV: IP-EPG, HbbTV, MHP
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 05:35 PM
  4. Mode Eco on MCM302
    By wal_las in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-2010, 07:51 PM
  5. Eco mode??
    By patrick in forum Smart TV: User Interface
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-13-2010, 02:52 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •