Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 16, Level: 1
    Level completed: 31%, Points required for next Level: 34
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second ClassNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    16
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    32pfl5522 d/12 loosing channels (memory)

    MY TV HAS SOME MEMORY PROBLEMS. AT FIRST TIME IT LOOSED TWO OR THREE CHANNEL STORED, AS SECOND STEP MANY CHANNELS WERE STORED IN MEMORY AT POSITION 9999 (ALL) AND NOW ALL THE CHANNELS OVER 850 MHz ARE NOT STORED IN MEMORY AT ALL.
    WHAT SHOULD I DO ?
    CHANNELS LOOSING IS VERIFIED ALSO WHEN I SET MY TV IN ST-BY .
    MEMORY LOOSING OF SOME CHANNELS IS VERIFIED ALSO IF I MOVE THESE CHANNELS TO OTHER MEMORY POSTIONS. (I LOOSE CHANNEL, NOT THE POSITION).

    P.S. I LIVE IN ITALY, ALL DTV BROADCASTING.


    MY TV :
    (ON BARCODE LABEL)

    MODEL 32PFL5522D/12
    S/N HJ 3A 0741 469962
    OPTION 019 023 010 223 009 002 001

    S LC 7.2 E LA
    8670000268484199620
    UVSH

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 22,602, Level: 46
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 948
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Ina's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3,175
    Points
    22,602
    Level
    46
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 105 Times in 88 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Emidio B. View Post
    MY TV HAS SOME MEMORY PROBLEMS. AT FIRST TIME IT LOOSED TWO OR THREE CHANNEL STORED, AS SECOND STEP MANY CHANNELS WERE STORED IN MEMORY AT POSITION 9999 (ALL) AND NOW ALL THE CHANNELS OVER 850 MHz ARE NOT STORED IN MEMORY AT ALL.
    WHAT SHOULD I DO ?
    CHANNELS LOOSING IS VERIFIED ALSO WHEN I SET MY TV IN ST-BY .
    MEMORY LOOSING OF SOME CHANNELS IS VERIFIED ALSO IF I MOVE THESE CHANNELS TO OTHER MEMORY POSTIONS. (I LOOSE CHANNEL, NOT THE POSITION).

    P.S. I LIVE IN ITALY, ALL DTV BROADCASTING.


    MY TV :
    (ON BARCODE LABEL)

    MODEL 32PFL5522D/12
    S/N HJ 3A 0741 469962
    OPTION 019 023 010 223 009 002 001

    S LC 7.2 E LA
    8670000268484199620
    UVSH

    Hi Emido B.,

    Welcome to the TV forum and thank you for your post.

    Where do you get your channels from? Terrestrial (DVB-T) or cable (DVB-C)?

    Have you checked the signal quality and strength?
    Menu (Digital) > [Installation] > [Test reception]

    Best regards,
    Ina

Similar Topics

  1. phillips 42pfp5532d/o5 loosing stored channels
    By martin_e in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-2013, 03:56 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-21-2013, 11:30 AM
  3. 46pfl9707S/12 loosing wifi key
    By Bennes in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2013, 06:35 AM
  4. RWSS5510 loosing synchronization
    By Wolfgang Koch in forum Sound: Immersive Sound (5.1 system)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-07-2012, 12:40 PM
  5. TV is intermittently loosing sound
    By nemesis53 in forum TV: Software 2013 models and older
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 03-14-2011, 08:51 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •