Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Bronze Member
    Points: 2,141, Level: 12
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    tilburg, NL
    Posts
    26
    Points
    2,141
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    program guide and NET TV mixup

    Since a few days I have a strange mixup. When I select the program guide, I get NET TV on my plf8605. When I select NET TV I get NET TV. So I have no option anymore to select programm guide. I do use the ziggo CAM CI+ module. I can remember that there was an issue with this module and the program guide about a 10 months ago.

    edited: And installing software update 140.027 did not help. I still have the same issue
    Last edited by koenraad; 02-16-2011 at 06:49 PM. Reason: installed update 140.027

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 1,403, Level: 10
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 147
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    1,403
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    problem program guide

    I had the same problem. I've no idea what caused the problem but the workaround for me was to switch the settings in preferences between "from the network" and "from the broadcaster" and back to "from the network again". I hope this will solve your promlem.

    Cheers Ralf

  3. #3
    Bronze Member
    Points: 2,141, Level: 12
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    tilburg, NL
    Posts
    26
    Points
    2,141
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    thanks ralph,

    But where do you find preferences? I can't find it.

    cheers koen,

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 1,403, Level: 10
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 147
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    1,403
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    You go to configuration, tv settings, prefernces, program guide.

    Good luck!

  5. #5
    Bronze Member
    Points: 2,141, Level: 12
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    tilburg, NL
    Posts
    26
    Points
    2,141
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    excellent!! It worked!
    Thanks Ralf!

    cheerio!

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 1,374, Level: 10
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 176
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Heesch, NL
    Posts
    9
    Points
    1,374
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Ah, I had the same thing. For a few days I had the nettv-epg - a gigantic improvement over the standard epg, except for the advertisement and the speed - but now I get the nettv homepage.
    I switched to broadcaster and to network again, and now I get the standard epg again. Pitty, the nettv one is much better...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •