Results 1 to 5 of 5
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,150, Level: 8
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 200
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    59
    Points
    1,150
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    3

    adding and removing from tunein lists in airstudio.

    How do I add a station to the "preprogrammed" list of tune in? Adding to and removing from the favorites works fine using the hearth button. I suppose it should be with the list+ button, but this gives the list itself, exactly like the list button next to it. I am using the aw2000 and I'd like to make my own list so that I can use the preprogrammed buttons on the receiver as well.

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,864, Level: 12
    Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 286
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hongkong
    Posts
    100
    Points
    1,864
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by mmk View Post
    How do I add a station to the "preprogrammed" list of tune in? Adding to and removing from the favorites works fine using the hearth button. I suppose it should be with the list+ button, but this gives the list itself, exactly like the list button next to it. I am using the aw2000 and I'd like to make my own list so that I can use the preprogrammed buttons on the receiver as well.
    It is simple. First play the station you want to store. Once it starts playing, press the button with + mark. Then you see the preset list. Now if you want to map this playing station to preset 3, then click on the 3rd row. The presently playing station will be stored for key no 3.

  3. #3
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,150, Level: 8
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 200
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    59
    Points
    1,150
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Ah! Works like charm. Not very intuitive but learned something today. Thanks!

  4. #4
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,864, Level: 12
    Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 286
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hongkong
    Posts
    100
    Points
    1,864
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by mmk View Post
    Ah! Works like charm. Not very intuitive but learned something today. Thanks!
    Good to see it works. there is also another way. You can select the station to be stored, allow it to play. Now long press the preset key on the speaker to which you want this to be mapped. Then it gets stored also.

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 4,928, Level: 20
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 122
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive1000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,324
    Points
    4,928
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. TuneIn on new AirStudio for AW3000 missing?
    By Mr.M in forum Apps: Audio Apps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-21-2015, 11:44 AM
  2. AirStudio PROBLEMS: DS8800W & AD7000W in AirStudio
    By faustra in forum Apps: Audio Apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-21-2015, 11:42 AM
  3. Searching titles in very long lists
    By ag@a-greinert.de in forum Blu-ray: HTS Series
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-2012, 07:41 AM
  4. circular lists
    By paul_delabastita in forum Blu-ray: Share Your Wish List and Insights
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-27-2011, 02:04 PM
  5. circular lists
    By paul_delabastita in forum Blu-ray: Share Your Wish List and Insights
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-26-2011, 08:35 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •