Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    "Start projecting" not available 32" led

    So I have downloaded mediaconnect on my Mac, both TV and computer are on the same network. The only problem is the "start projecting" button can not be clicked. I have a belkin router. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,912, Level: 70
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 638
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,059
    Points
    51,912
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 175 Times in 156 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    what TV do you have?

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-29-2012, 06:01 AM
  2. "Favourites" list of channels resetting back to "All"
    By mikensen in forum TV: Software 2012 models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2012, 08:59 AM
  3. DCB152 "Motorboating" on start up
    By DavidF1940 in forum Sound: Mini/Micro Audio System Product Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-03-2012, 03:05 PM
  4. No "My Youtube"? No "My Twonky"?
    By MCCM in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 07:36 AM
  5. Trailers at "Kino.de" take very long to start
    By bta in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-02-2011, 06:41 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •