Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Topiced View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 47, Level: 1
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 3
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Oisterwijk
    Posts
    1
    Points
    47
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Switch channel while recording

    Hi,

    (Type: 42PFL4307H) When I'm recording to USB HD from the program guide there's a red dot in the upper right corner. If I want to switch to another channel, I am asked to stop recording first. Why? Can I only record programs on the channel I am watching? What's the use of that?

    Roel
    Last edited by verbunro; 02-12-2013 at 08:19 PM. Reason: Add TV type

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 07:34 PM
  2. 46PFL8686H - HDMI source change impossible during channel recording
    By Marqueux in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 11:16 AM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-01-2012, 01:06 PM
  4. 32pfl5403d - Can I set a HDMI channel as the 'on' channel?
    By gingergiant in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-25-2011, 11:36 AM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-28-2011, 10:16 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •