Results 1 to 5 of 5
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,470, Level: 10
    Level completed: 60%, Points required for next Level: 80
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Mechelen
    Posts
    13
    Points
    1,470
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0

    Soundbar HTL2160

    Ik heb de soundbar HTL2160. Ik weet niet of het normaal is maar het surround geluid is zoals in een concerthal. De luidsprekers van de televisie 42PFL6007/12 staan uit.

    I have the soundbar HTL2160. I do not know if it is normal but the surround sound is like in a concert hall. The TV speakers 42PFL6007/12 stands out.

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,624, Level: 11
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 226
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    205
    Points
    1,624
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    Hi, have you tried to change the sound mode of your soundbar by pressing the SURR button?

  3. #3
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,470, Level: 10
    Level completed: 60%, Points required for next Level: 80
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Mechelen
    Posts
    13
    Points
    1,470
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Vaga View Post
    Hi, have you tried to change the sound mode of your soundbar by pressing the SURR button?
    Yes i have 2 choices, surrounf of or on that's it. When i push surround off then it is simple stereo. I don't know when you have realy surround, perhaps it is only when the television program have surround, I have no idea.
    When it is stereo can you create then also surround ?

  4. #4
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,624, Level: 11
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 226
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    205
    Points
    1,624
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    I don't think you can. You either have a surround or stereo.

  5. #5
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,624, Level: 11
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 226
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    205
    Points
    1,624
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    Also, you should have your TV on mute when using the soundbar for watching the TV.
    Last edited by Vaga; 02-28-2013 at 12:25 PM.

Similar Topics

  1. Soudbar HTL2160/12 : big echo with surround
    By gabrieldefrance in forum Sound: Sound Hub (2.1 system)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-18-2013, 09:16 AM
  2. Soundbar HTS7140 mkv 3d subs
    By Dennis Mats in forum Sound: Sound Bar (1.1 system)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-18-2012, 05:25 PM
  3. Soundbar CSS2123B/F7 with cox remote?
    By korrell@su.edu in forum Sound: Sound Bar (1.1 system)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2012, 10:40 AM
  4. Soundbar less than 72 cm wide
    By PPMBolder in forum Sound: Share Your Wish List and Insights
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-21-2012, 06:19 AM
  5. No sound from external soundbar/sub?
    By Toroto in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-09-2011, 10:36 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •