Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #16
    Bronze Member
    Points: 341, Level: 3
    Level completed: 91%, Points required for next Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!250 Experience Points3 months registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    11
    Points
    341
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Today finally i can say that EPG is right and program guide shows right data, but still some channels from Multiplex 4 are not recognized by IPEPG, like FANDA, SMICHOV, TELKA, NOVA HD etc. Please add these channels to ipepg

  2. #17
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi All.

    Could you all pelase update me if you are still experiencing the same or if the data is right, like tomasholy have posted?

    Thanks.
    Best regards,
    Benedickte
    Forum Mod

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Philips - Benedickte For This Useful Post:

    el_lama (04-27-2013)

  4. #18
    Bronze Member
    Points: 341, Level: 3
    Level completed: 91%, Points required for next Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!250 Experience Points3 months registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    11
    Points
    341
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    For me is everything ok, but i am missing some channels. Please add them to ipepg/corio server


  5. #19
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,014, Level: 8
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 136
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    24
    Points
    1,014
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Ok, issue seems to be fixed now (+1).
    Also would like to see updated program guide for a new channels they started to broadcast recently. What can we expect from Philips/Gracenote? I've noticed that not only Czech stations list is updated regularly by Philips.

  6. #20
    New Member
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    12
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,
    I experience the same problem with programs from Slovak Republic:
    Jednotka, Dvojka (also known as STV1 and STV2).
    (program is shown 1 week old)
    Thank you for replay.

    Model: 40PFL5507K/12

    Stevo

  7. #21
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,014, Level: 8
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 136
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    24
    Points
    1,014
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    IP-EPG is again wrong! Philips, what the heck are you doing? Can't you make such a simple thing working?! I'm getting really pissed of. One time you got it fixed, another time it does not work again.

  8. #22
    Bronze Member
    Points: 832, Level: 7
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 118
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience PointsTagger Second Class

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    18
    Points
    832
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Benedicte,

    this problem is back, IP EPG does not show correct data again. Please help.


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	epg3.jpg 
Views:	31 
Size:	397.5 KB 
ID:	2177

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •