Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 34, Level: 1
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1
    Points
    34
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    No SafeZone option in app

    Hi,

    I've just purchased the InRange AEA1000 - it all works great, but I don't get the SafeZone setting in the app, which is clearly shown in the manual. Is there something wrong with my installation, or has this feature not been implemented yet? If it's the latter, when is it coming? It would be very very useful!

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 9,011, Level: 28
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 339
    Overall activity: 21.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredNew Achievement!5000 Experience PointsOverdrive
    Philips - QK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    883
    Points
    9,011
    Level
    28
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 34 Times in 30 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Fourmyle,

    We are sorry to tell you that SafeZone option is not available in the app. We will revise the leaflet and by-pack material.
    However, we will pass your concern to our development team for their consideration.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team
    Last edited by Philips - QK; 01-03-2013 at 01:20 AM.
    Forum Mod

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 33, Level: 1
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 17
    Overall activity: 20.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    8
    Points
    33
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Product materials were not changed, not that it matters: product is crap anyway...

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 9,011, Level: 28
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 339
    Overall activity: 21.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredNew Achievement!5000 Experience PointsOverdrive
    Philips - QK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    883
    Points
    9,011
    Level
    28
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 34 Times in 30 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear tv123456,

    The Safezone feature will be added in the next release of app.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team
    Forum Mod

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 33, Level: 1
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 17
    Overall activity: 20.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    8
    Points
    33
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Really? It took you three months to reply to the first query, the reply was BS. I'm in IT, I wish I had a $ for every time I have been told it is in the next release. Do you not have the common courtesy to tell me when the next release is to e expected? 2015 waarschijnlijk, meneer...

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 9,011, Level: 28
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 339
    Overall activity: 21.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredNew Achievement!5000 Experience PointsOverdrive
    Philips - QK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    883
    Points
    9,011
    Level
    28
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 34 Times in 30 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear tv123456,

    Yes, the release will be by these 2 weeks.

    Thanks & regards,
    Philips Moderation Team
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. [reorder] option not shown
    By Pieterh in forum Smart TV: User Interface
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-27-2012, 09:20 AM
  2. [BDP7600/12] Download option for Firmware V1.35 or older?
    By Slaanesh in forum Blu-ray: BDP7000 Series
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-15-2012, 01:42 PM
  3. 42PFL5603d/12 by MPEG4 Option killed
    By TwentySixer in forum TV: Software 2009 models (and older)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-11-2012, 12:20 PM
  4. Widescreen Option does not work 40PFL7705DV/F7
    By Carol in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 07:13 PM
  5. Missing 21:9 display option
    By KarelBovy in forum Blu-ray: BDP8000 Series
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-06-2011, 02:42 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •