Results 1 to 8 of 8
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 57, Level: 1
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 93
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    4
    Points
    57
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    I have a dc390 dual docking station/radio/alarm

    my docking station now tells me it does not support my iphone after a year of good performance. IU just restored my iphone 4s and it has the latest operating system. Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,624, Level: 11
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 226
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    205
    Points
    1,624
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    So what is your current iOS version on your iphone? These issues usually come up when you need to upgrade your software on your iphone to the newest available version.

  3. #3
    Points: 1,669, Level: 11
    Level completed: 40%, Points required for next Level: 181
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    LE
    Posts
    112
    Points
    1,669
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    4
    H Rplanos,

    have you tried to reboot your iPhone?
    (long press on MENU and POWER buttons simultaneously, until the Apple logo appears)

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 57, Level: 1
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 93
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    4
    Points
    57
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes I have rebooted and it didn't make a difference.

    Quote Originally Posted by Kiro View Post
    H Rplanos,

    Yes I. Have rebooted and it doesn't appear to make a difference.



    have you tried to reboot your iPhone?
    (long press on MENU and POWER buttons simultaneously, until the Apple logo appears)

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 57, Level: 1
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 93
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    4
    Points
    57
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I have the latest operating system. 6.1.2

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 57, Level: 1
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 93
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    4
    Points
    57
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes I. Have rebooted and it did not make a difference

  7. #7
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,624, Level: 11
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 226
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    205
    Points
    1,624
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    And what about other idevices? Have you tried to dock a different iPhone or iPad? Does it show the same problem?

  8. #8
    Moderator
    Points: 1,479, Level: 10
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 71
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered1000 Experience Points
    Philips - Tereza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    184
    Points
    1,479
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi Rplanos,

    just a quick follow up on your problem. Have you manged to sort your issue out or you require any further assistance?

    Thank you very much.

    Kind Regards,

    Philips Moderator Team
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. Docking station loses connection with home network
    By Geertamsterdam in forum Sound: DS1000- and DS3000-series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-18-2013, 01:46 PM
  2. iPhone with Philips Docking Station incompatability
    By Sarahmarie013 in forum Apps: Audio Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2013, 10:38 PM
  3. Phillips CMD310 Docking Radio
    By Spanky2k5 in forum Sound: Other Models
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-25-2012, 07:16 PM
  4. Clock radio AJL305 - how do I change radio alarm volume??
    By sindyc in forum Sound: Other Models
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-14-2012, 04:46 AM
  5. iPad docking station
    By Win Jodell in forum Sound: DS1000- and DS3000-series
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-26-2012, 07:00 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •