Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 58, Level: 1
    Level completed: 8%, Points required for next Level: 92
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    2
    Points
    58
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    32pfl3606h/12 menu comes on by itself

    Menu comes on and lives its own life like somebody is using the remote.
    Have latest firmware. Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 55,171, Level: 72
    Level completed: 75%, Points required for next Level: 379
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,182
    Points
    55,171
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 199 Times in 178 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    try to load factory defaults... also just try to pull power cord for 4-5 minutes.

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. 32" 32pfl3606h/12 menu keeps popping up
    By hakkicat in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 09:52 AM
  2. 32PFL3606H/58 Uncommon problem
    By ns.nixon in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 06:53 PM
  3. 32PFL3606H/58 - turning on and off
    By Perks in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-07-2012, 04:07 PM
  4. 32PFL3606H v2.20
    By kakas in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-02-2012, 06:27 PM
  5. usb subtitles problem 32pfl3606H/58
    By spyro in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-15-2011, 06:22 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •