Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 58, Level: 1
    Level completed: 8%, Points required for next Level: 92
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    2
    Points
    58
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    32pfl3606h/12 menu comes on by itself

    Menu comes on and lives its own life like somebody is using the remote.
    Have latest firmware. Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 47,664, Level: 67
    Level completed: 51%, Points required for next Level: 686
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience Points25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,704
    Points
    47,664
    Level
    67
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    try to load factory defaults... also just try to pull power cord for 4-5 minutes.

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. 32" 32pfl3606h/12 menu keeps popping up
    By hakkicat in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 08:52 AM
  2. 32PFL3606H/58 Uncommon problem
    By ns.nixon in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 05:53 PM
  3. 32PFL3606H/58 - turning on and off
    By Perks in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-07-2012, 03:07 PM
  4. 32PFL3606H v2.20
    By kakas in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-02-2012, 05:27 PM
  5. usb subtitles problem 32pfl3606H/58
    By spyro in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-15-2011, 05:22 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •