Results 1 to 5 of 5

Topic: Error message

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 22, Level: 1
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    22
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Error message

    Hi so I'm new to these cameras I got the insight two pack and I set them up yesterday they were working great I left the house now I have an error message both cameras are online and have been updated but the message says error live streaming unavailable anyone else with the issue if so how can I fix it?

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,624, Level: 11
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 226
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    205
    Points
    1,624
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    Do you have push alerts (motion & sound) enabled and have you set up your dropbox? also, on what device and softwaver version are you running it?

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 22, Level: 1
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    22
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes I have the push alerts on and I'm using an iPhone with the latest updates I also updated the insight software . I have drop box on my phone but I don't see where I can link it to the app for the insight cameras

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 22, Level: 1
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    22
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Ok so I linked my drop box to the cameras and I'm still experiencing the error message

  5. #5
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,624, Level: 11
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 226
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    205
    Points
    1,624
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    Hi Beana826, what is the speed of your network? the monitors require minimum of 800kbps for M100 monitor.

Similar Topics

  1. On-Screen Error Message
    By ddartguy in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-19-2012, 04:14 PM
  2. Error message - two usb devices
    By camilainsetata in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-19-2012, 01:08 PM
  3. BDP2800 audio error message
    By cippoco in forum Blu-ray: BDP2000 & 3000 Series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-18-2012, 04:58 AM
  4. RTL-XL App - Error (!) message
    By sqck in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-12-2011, 03:47 PM
  5. Error Message : 32PFL5405H/12
    By cendry in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 08:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •