Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 74, Level: 1
    Level completed: 24%, Points required for next Level: 76
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    4
    Points
    74
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Question No cursor and high delay

    When i acces my tv using MediaConnect my cursor disappears on the tv but stays on the computer. Also thhe delay is really high. I'm talking 3 seconds.
    If you have some help I would appreciate it.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 9,766, Level: 29
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class5000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Overdrive
    Philips - Benedickte's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,015
    Points
    9,766
    Level
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Rachias View Post
    When i acces my tv using MediaConnect my cursor disappears on the tv but stays on the computer. Also thhe delay is really high. I'm talking 3 seconds.
    If you have some help I would appreciate it.

    Hi Rachias.

    Could you please confirm the model number and the software version of your TV?

    Try putting your TV into PC-mode as this will reduce the input lag.

    Best Regards,
    Benedickte.
    Forum Mod

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 74, Level: 1
    Level completed: 24%, Points required for next Level: 76
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    4
    Points
    74
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Philips - Benedickte View Post
    Hi Rachias.

    Could you please confirm the model number and the software version of your TV?

    Try putting your TV into PC-mode as this will reduce the input lag.

    Best Regards,
    Benedickte.
    Hi Benedickte.

    It's a Phillips 32" 32PFL4047T and I don't know what the software version is called but It's up to date.

    I'm not sure how to put the television in PC-mode. I have only seen that you could put it on HDMI and so.

    Rachias

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 26
    Last Post: 09-06-2014, 07:18 AM
  2. High temperature on my BDP5200/12 player
    By vikilab in forum Blu-ray: BDP5000 & 6000 Series
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-28-2013, 05:58 PM
  3. Double cursor in NetTV browser
    By vicosanz in forum Smart TV: App Development
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-27-2012, 01:20 AM
  4. Cursor navigation remote doesn't work anymore with NetTV
    By Peer in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-02-2011, 11:21 AM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-14-2011, 02:41 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •