Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    replacement ear plug SA1ARA08K/02

    Hi,

    I'm happily using my GoGear Ariaz for many years now. I once had an ear plug replacement within warranty due to a malfunction in the cable. It now happened again, and I was wondering which replacement ear plug set is compatible with this device? Are the originial packaged ear plugs still for sale (searched for it, but couldn't find any)

    Thanks in advance.

    Mariska

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 485, Level: 5
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 65
    Overall activity: 9.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    69
    Points
    485
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hi Mardan. Welcome to forum! Normal 3.5mm headphones do fit your player. That means most of earphones available on the market. Or you could contact you’re the local Philips support to ask if they have any spare!

    /Ted

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 4,937, Level: 20
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 113
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive1000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,327
    Points
    4,937
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. SHP 8900 Replacement cable
    By Audiophile in forum Sound: Other Models
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-10-2015, 09:39 AM
  2. Replacement LCD screen for Philips TV?
    By ninap1983 in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-05-2013, 04:18 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-03-2012, 03:21 PM
  4. Display replacement - 32PFL9705
    By Sjekke in forum TV: Software 2013 models and older
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-08-2012, 07:00 PM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 06:36 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •