Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    List button missing

    In the Philips MyRemote app the List button is missing so I did not found a way to switch between favourite channels list and all channels list as you do from the remote supplied with the TV.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 149, Level: 1
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 1
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    8
    Points
    149
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes, it would be great to have this feature. Please, include it in the next version.

Similar Topics

  1. 42PFL4307H/12 Problem with the "list" button on remote
    By johne in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 11:28 AM
  2. 26PFL5522D/05 Red Button
    By zigthedog in forum TV: Installation
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-19-2012, 09:43 AM
  3. Assign red button
    By daL in forum Smart TV: IP-EPG, HbbTV, MHP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-23-2011, 05:11 PM
  4. How to reassign a red button
    By Marc in forum Smart TV: IP-EPG, HbbTV, MHP
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 08:36 PM
  5. red button is corrupted
    By bta in forum Smart TV: IP-EPG, HbbTV, MHP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-02-2011, 08:44 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •