Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 23, Level: 1
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 27
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    23
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Exclamation My SA10PS08K/02 don't started...

    Hello..

    My SA10PS08K/02 its not working... when we starts we shows the message "loading" and do nothing... stays there until the battery is over... :S

    I take 2 photos were you can see more easy what i mean...

    I hope you can help me!! *.*



    Ps: I do the "rest" and it show the same...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	001.jpg 
Views:	44 
Size:	142.6 KB 
ID:	1864   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	002.jpg 
Views:	73 
Size:	138.1 KB 
ID:	1865  

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 822, Level: 7
    Level completed: 36%, Points required for next Level: 128
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points
    William Wallace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    160
    Points
    822
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    Hello Eva!

    Welcome to the forum

    Have you tried doing the following steps? http://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/d...2_88.221.94.14

    There's also a video tutorial available:

    http://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/d...6_88.221.94.14

    Hope one of these helps!
    Cheers,
    WW
    Last edited by William Wallace; 04-18-2013 at 03:24 PM.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 23, Level: 1
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 27
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    23
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    hello!

    Yes! thanks it solve the problem! but...I have lost my music on the device... do you know some.. software to make them back ?... or its impossible ? :O

  4. #4
    Silver Member
    Points: 822, Level: 7
    Level completed: 36%, Points required for next Level: 128
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points
    William Wallace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    160
    Points
    822
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    Ooops! Unfortunately all contents is always removed when using the repair function...they've even mentioned this in red on the website...
    I don't know any software that could help recover it, sorry ;( Think you might need to upload it back again I'm afraid.

    I'm glad that it works though!
    regards,
    WW

Similar Topics

  1. Don't know how to get it started!
    By marion001 in forum TV: 3D
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 09:06 AM
  2. I can not get it started!
    By mixa230201 in forum Sound: Fidelio Wireless Audio series (AW1000, AW2000, AW3000, AW5000, AW9000)
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-30-2012, 11:03 AM
  3. Getting Started
    By mckinleys93 in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-28-2012, 11:53 AM
  4. My TV won't get started anymore
    By Sjamme in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-04-2012, 04:42 PM
  5. Getting started with 3D
    By Pduc in forum TV: 3D
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2012, 03:46 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •