Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 18, Level: 1
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 32
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second ClassNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    18
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Question How to enable JointSpace without TV signal (but only HDMI input)?

    On my new 46PFL7007H/12 I want to enable JointSpace in order to use the TV Remote app.
    The instructions tells to enter the code '5646877223' when watching TV channels.
    But I have no TV signal as I use a set-topbox (fed from glass fiber) entering the TV set via HDMI.

    How to enable JointSpace in this case?
    Why is there no menu option ???

    Please help

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,369, Level: 69
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 781
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,966
    Points
    50,369
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    JointSpace is activated as default on 2012 TVs.

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 18, Level: 1
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 32
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second ClassNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    18
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    JointSpace is activated as default on 2012 TVs.

    Toengel@Alex
    Aha, that I didn't know (how could I?), but indeed now it works.
    Thanks !

Similar Topics

  1. Connecting HDMI to a DVI input on my TV.
    By JasonGaskell in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-21-2013, 12:50 PM
  2. 32PFL4007 off on HDMI input
    By Totoche in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-01-2012, 09:52 AM
  3. Show the frequency of the input signal, from inputs...
    By petasis in forum TV: Share Your Wish List and Insights
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 03:39 AM
  4. Change default input to HDMI?
    By simson in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-13-2012, 11:40 AM
  5. HDMI with separate audio input
    By Kevin in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-06-2011, 04:44 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •