Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    PTA01 and windows 8

    is it impossible to make it work together ?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,492, Level: 72
    Level completed: 30%, Points required for next Level: 1,058
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,146
    Points
    54,492
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 198 Times in 177 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    you can try the Windows 7 drivers: http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...ndows-drivers-

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. Multiroom Supporting Windows/Windows Phone app
    By flying_dutchman in forum Sound: Share Your Wish List and Insights
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-02-2012, 08:34 AM
  2. connection with pta01
    By karlo1971 in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for iOS)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 03:10 AM
  3. USB PTA01 and WIFI and 42PES0001D/H
    By loekbles in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 07:20 PM
  4. PTA01 USB dongle with/without extension?
    By Niels in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-29-2011, 05:05 PM
  5. Use Net TV using PTA01 connector
    By aurbieta in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-20-2011, 11:04 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •