Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    PTA01 and windows 8

    is it impossible to make it work together ?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 60,653, Level: 76
    Level completed: 38%, Points required for next Level: 997
    Overall activity: 84.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,329
    Points
    60,653
    Level
    76
    Thanks
    185
    Thanked 222 Times in 200 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    you can try the Windows 7 drivers: http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...ndows-drivers-

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. Multiroom Supporting Windows/Windows Phone app
    By flying_dutchman in forum Sound: Share Your Wish List and Insights
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-02-2012, 07:34 AM
  2. connection with pta01
    By karlo1971 in forum TV Remote Control and Ambilight Apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 02:10 AM
  3. USB PTA01 and WIFI and 42PES0001D/H
    By loekbles in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 06:20 PM
  4. PTA01 USB dongle with/without extension?
    By Niels in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-29-2011, 04:05 PM
  5. Use Net TV using PTA01 connector
    By aurbieta in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-20-2011, 10:04 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •