Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 22, Level: 1
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 19.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    2
    Points
    22
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    kodi Philips TV 40PUS6809

    Hello everyone .... I have a Philips TV 40PUS6809 and I would put the kodi ... https://kodi.tv/
    There is the app in linux, Android windows etc ... how can I do?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 1,386, Level: 10
    Level completed: 18%, Points required for next Level: 164
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    9
    Points
    1,386
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pirriaf View Post
    Hello everyone .... I have a Philips TV 40PUS6809 and I would put the kodi ... https://kodi.tv/
    There is the app in linux, Android windows etc ... how can I do?
    Look for SPMC in Google Play:
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...pax.spmc&hl=nl

    or

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...x.spmc16&hl=nl

    Good luck!

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 22, Level: 1
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 19.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    2
    Points
    22
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    thanks a lot lampie for links .... my problem is that there is no google play ....
    can you give me some advice on how to do?

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 33,994, Level: 56
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 256
    Overall activity: 83.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,423
    Points
    33,994
    Level
    56
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 85 Times in 74 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    kodi is only availabel on android based TV's. Yours is not an ANdroid TV, so the only way to get KODI is via another Device (Media Player).

    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

Similar Topics

  1. KODI for 47PFK6549/12?
    By drone in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2016, 10:08 AM
  2. Repair 40PUS6809/12 Philips Problem
    By chusi89 in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-26-2016, 10:04 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-30-2015, 06:40 AM
  4. 6000 series Philips 40PUS6809 Menu lag
    By Sogetsu in forum TV: Software 2014 models
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-05-2015, 07:39 PM
  5. PHILIPS 40PUS6809 cannot set 4k resolution
    By valienca in forum TV: Software 2014 models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-2015, 06:16 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •