Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Question problems registering new product A5

    Hi,
    I like to register my new A5 (AW5000) but your input screen doesn't accept the serial number. What now?
    Pieter

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 9,011, Level: 28
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 339
    Overall activity: 21.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredNew Achievement!5000 Experience PointsOverdrive
    Philips - QK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    883
    Points
    9,011
    Level
    28
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 34 Times in 30 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Welcome to the forum!
    Could you send us your serial number so that we can have a check on that? You can send me via PM.

    Thanks so much in advance.
    Forum Mod

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 892, Level: 7
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 58
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    892
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Well, i cannot even get to registration.

  4. #4
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,927, Level: 15
    Level completed: 59%, Points required for next Level: 123
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    129
    Points
    2,927
    Level
    15
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Hi pjb@close-encounters.nl, registration needs the registration ID instead of serial number. The registration ID can be found in the AirStudio App -> Service -> Settings -> Device/firmware info (forget the exact name)

    Hi ZomBiE8192, registration page can be found after login My Philips -> https://secure.usa.philips.com/myphi...gType=CONSUMER

    After you have a My Philips Account, you can registration your device, quite complicated

Similar Topics

  1. Re Registering on net tv everytime i want to use it
    By aainsley@live.co.uk in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 06:34 AM
  2. Problems with registering
    By ebaars in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-02-2012, 09:32 PM
  3. Registering product
    By MrsComatosed in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-04-2012, 10:13 AM
  4. Net TV problems with registering on a 40pfl9705
    By Fletri in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 07:37 PM
  5. Net TV problem registering
    By ternetzi in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 02:15 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •