Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 21, Level: 1
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 29
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    21
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Go Gear Ariaz won't turn on

    Over the last couple of days my Phillips GoGear Ariaz will not turn on. I have plugged it in to charge and it comes on then but when I try to turn it on to use I get nothing.


    ...Help!...

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 822, Level: 7
    Level completed: 36%, Points required for next Level: 128
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points
    William Wallace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    160
    Points
    822
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    Hi c_chap2!

    Welcome to the forum!
    You've not given us your model number, but have you tried doing the following? This may help;
    http://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/c...repair&slg=ENG

    Hope this works,
    Cheers,
    WW

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 21, Level: 1
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 29
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    21
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Model # SA4ARA16KF/37

    I've tried the reset feature and repair through Songbird w/ no luck.

  4. #4
    Silver Member
    Points: 822, Level: 7
    Level completed: 36%, Points required for next Level: 128
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points
    William Wallace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    160
    Points
    822
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    In that case, only servicing I'm afraid..

    Good luck!
    WW

Similar Topics

  1. problem with my SA3 Go Gear Muse
    By SPR in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-22-2013, 11:38 AM
  2. SA3CNT08K/37 Go Gear - Radio too loud
    By DroidMan in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2012, 11:57 AM
  3. Firmware upgrade for Go Gear SA060
    By makkar in forum Sound: Other MP3/MP4 Models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2012, 05:50 AM
  4. Philpse Go Gear Vibe mp4 player
    By dhananjay in forum Sound: Other MP3/MP4 Models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-30-2012, 06:36 AM
  5. firmware avalability for MP4 go gear vide, and Ariaz
    By scandisk in forum Sound: GoGear SA2-series (2010)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 09:35 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •