Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 1,332, Level: 9
    Level completed: 91%, Points required for next Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    1,332
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    bdp 8000 & jointspace

    is possible activate jointspace in bdp8000 nettv?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,326, Level: 72
    Level completed: 19%, Points required for next Level: 1,224
    Overall activity: 83.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,141
    Points
    54,326
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    166
    Thanked 196 Times in 175 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    jointspace is a TV only feature... see jointspace website...

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 1,332, Level: 9
    Level completed: 91%, Points required for next Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    1,332
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    why don't implement it in bdplayer too?

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 1,286, Level: 9
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 64
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    7
    Points
    1,286
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by xbrunox View Post
    why don't implement it in bdplayer too?
    I think it will be called "AV Remote" in BDP, see the other post regarding the "AV Remote"

  5. #5
    Diamond Member
    Points: 54,326, Level: 72
    Level completed: 19%, Points required for next Level: 1,224
    Overall activity: 83.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,141
    Points
    54,326
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    166
    Thanked 196 Times in 175 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    but I don't think that the "AV Remote" functionality will be implemented in 2010 models...

    Toengel@Alex

  6. #6
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Discussion Ender

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6
    yes, not BDP9600 and BDP8000 as well if we regard them as 2011 models

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •