Results 1 to 9 of 9
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 25, Level: 1
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Points
    25
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Cursor in Net TV don't move

    Since one or two months my cursor in Net TV don't move anymore and I can't start any app. All the rest works.... Please help.

  2. #2
    Bronze Member
    Points: 119, Level: 1
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 17.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!100 Experience Points31 days registered

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    13
    Points
    119
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Same for me with the latest firmware it seems to happen even more. Restarting smart TV is sometimes solving the problem. (37pfl6007)

  3. #3
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,250, Level: 69
    Level completed: 36%, Points required for next Level: 900
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,961
    Points
    50,250
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 168 Times in 150 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    @luukgo
    delete NetTV memory... What TV do you have exactly?

    Toengel@Alex

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 25, Level: 1
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Points
    25
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi, I have the following model: 42PFL7695H/12
    You suggest to clean the memory of NetTV. How can I do that. Turning the TV off and on again don't work.

  5. #5
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,250, Level: 69
    Level completed: 36%, Points required for next Level: 900
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,961
    Points
    50,250
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 168 Times in 150 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    see the network option - there you will find the possibility to delete nettv memory.

    Toengel@Alex

  6. #6
    Bronze Member
    Points: 119, Level: 1
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 17.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!100 Experience Points31 days registered

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    13
    Points
    119
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Clear internet memory seems to do the trick ....

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 25, Level: 1
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Points
    25
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi. Thanks for your help. Unfortunately the problem is not solved yet. I cleaned the memory and started NetTV again. That brings me in a Legal Disclaimer screen, which I have to accept. But I can't accept because.... also here the cursor and the OK-button don't work. :-(

  8. #8
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,250, Level: 69
    Level completed: 36%, Points required for next Level: 900
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,961
    Points
    50,250
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 168 Times in 150 Posts
    Rep Power
    9

  9. #9
    New Member
    Points: 25, Level: 1
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Points
    25
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks Toengel. Next weekend I will try this and let you know. Cheers.

Similar Topics

  1. Broken Option: Move Picture
    By MartiniB in forum TV: Software 2012 models
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2013, 09:45 AM
  2. No cursor and high delay
    By Rachias in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-08-2013, 07:38 PM
  3. Double cursor in NetTV browser
    By vicosanz in forum Smart TV: App Development
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-27-2012, 01:20 AM
  4. feature request: move app to SD
    By katze in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for Android)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-05-2012, 04:17 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-22-2011, 02:33 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •