Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Moderator
    Points: 20,566, Level: 43
    Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,921
    Points
    20,566
    Level
    43
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 48 Times in 43 Posts
    Rep Power
    10

    Thumbs up new App on SmartTV: VOYO.CZ (CZ)

    Dear all,

    please find our new Video App for the Czech Republic: VOYO.CZ

    The App is available on all Devices starting from 6xx8 onwards.



    Regards
    Thomas
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	VOYO.CZ_icon_250X250.png 
Views:	77 
Size:	17.9 KB 
ID:	2695  
    Last edited by Philips - Thomas; 07-18-2014 at 07:51 AM.

  2. #2
    Bronze Member
    Points: 605, Level: 6
    Level completed: 28%, Points required for next Level: 145
    Overall activity: 29.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    22
    Points
    605
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    Im from Czech republic, I wait for this app. I have 46pfl7007k. Why it isnt for 2012 models? PLease dont write, because the hardware limitation.

    Thanks for the reply.

    Regards.

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 20,566, Level: 43
    Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,921
    Points
    20,566
    Level
    43
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 48 Times in 43 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    okay, i wont write it, lets try it then with, because some did decide so.
    Not satisfying, right.
    It is because of Hardware Limitations.

    Regards
    Thomas

  4. #4
    Bronze Member
    Points: 605, Level: 6
    Level completed: 28%, Points required for next Level: 145
    Overall activity: 29.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    22
    Points
    605
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0

    Smile

    Hi,

    thanks for reply.
    Please, is possible to make this app working in our 2012 limited hardware?

    Thanks.

  5. #5
    Bronze Member
    Points: 605, Level: 6
    Level completed: 28%, Points required for next Level: 145
    Overall activity: 29.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    22
    Points
    605
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    I see in apps galery three PORN apps working on my TV. Is possible to make this VIDEO STORE app working too?

    Thanks for the answer.

    Regards, Petr.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 21,019, Level: 44
    Level completed: 30%, Points required for next Level: 631
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Ina's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3,177
    Points
    21,019
    Level
    44
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 105 Times in 88 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    It is not possible to make an app with specific hardware requirements work on a TV model that does not support these.

    Best regards,
    Ina
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. new App on SmartTV: 220.ro (RO)
    By Philips - Thomas in forum Smart TV: New Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-25-2014, 10:09 AM
  2. New on Net TV: VOYO!
    By Philips - Mark in forum Smart TV: New Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-10-2014, 09:44 AM
  3. Can not register my SmartTV
    By Jack Nicklaus in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2013, 02:29 PM
  4. [POLL] Are you the owner of a SmartTV Plus or SmartTV Premium TV?
    By Philips in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-18-2012, 09:45 AM
  5. can't use smartTV
    By gad123 in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-20-2012, 08:54 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •