Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 22, Level: 1
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Points
    22
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Time Lapse Images

    I was wanting to use my unit for a time-lapse experiment. Is there any way that the unit can be set to take a still image say once a minute? Does anyone know?

    Thanks in anticipation.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 18,944, Level: 41
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 6
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!OverdriveVeteran10000 Experience Points
    Philips - QK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    882
    Points
    18,944
    Level
    41
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 37 Times in 33 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear lunan,

    As far as I understand, there is no such feature for this monitor.

    With thanks & regards,
    Philips Moderation Team
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-17-2013, 06:52 PM
  2. no access to images *.jpg
    By ChP in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-02-2012, 11:14 AM
  3. JPG- Images Crossed Out Every Eight
    By Jomsp in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-28-2011, 11:02 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •