Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Bronze Member
    Points: 119, Level: 1
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 17.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!100 Experience Points31 days registered

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    13
    Points
    119
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0

    Small TV screen after leaving SmartTV

    Hi,

    When I leave the SmartTV environment, the TV channel is still displayed in the same size as in the SmartTV environment. Changing a channel doesn't help to get the normal size back!

    T.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 52,948, Level: 71
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 1,102
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,079
    Points
    52,948
    Level
    71
    Thanks
    160
    Thanked 181 Times in 162 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    do you have firmware 14.104 installed?

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    Bronze Member
    Points: 119, Level: 1
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 17.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!100 Experience Points31 days registered

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    13
    Points
    119
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    it is a 6007, latest firmware is 150.87 and that's what is running on the TV

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 52,948, Level: 71
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 1,102
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,079
    Points
    52,948
    Level
    71
    Thanks
    160
    Thanked 181 Times in 162 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    HI,

    ok - then you posted in the wrong sub-forum...

    However, try to delete the Internet memory on your TV.

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. [POLL] Are you the owner of a SmartTV Plus or SmartTV Premium TV?
    By Philips in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-18-2012, 08:45 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 02:35 PM
  3. Small screen top right corner
    By NSTrucker in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-12-2011, 06:25 AM
  4. Teletext in dual screen is very small
    By globetrotter in forum TV: Software 2010 models
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2011, 07:37 AM
  5. BUG:Leaving USB Hard Drive plugged in slows down Net TV
    By wykeham in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-06-2011, 11:58 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •