Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Points: 17, Level: 1
    Level completed: 33%, Points required for next Level: 33
    Overall activity: 8.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    2
    Points
    17
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    "Philips sever not found. try again later"

    can someone please help me solve this problem of philips server not found. I have tried everything on the forum. I have a software version .100.0.0 and at philips website the current is .105 but even after downloading this the automatic upgrade always failed and if i save it in my upgrade folder , i can't find the file under the local updates.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 32,158, Level: 55
    Level completed: 19%, Points required for next Level: 892
    Overall activity: 60.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,352
    Points
    32,158
    Level
    55
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 82 Times in 72 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    we can try, but we need more informations.
    Which TV, since when does the Issue appear?

    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

  3. #3
    Points: 17, Level: 1
    Level completed: 33%, Points required for next Level: 33
    Overall activity: 8.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    2
    Points
    17
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank you Thomas for your concern. It is a 46PLF5537H/12. I have managed to update the software with .105.0 today but still the problem persist. I have done all what was said in the forum and nothing actually changed even after updating the software. My wifi firewall is reall low to allow all devices to access the internet. Any new suggestion to help me solve this problem will be appreciated. Thank you in advance.

Similar Topics

  1. "Philips server not found".
    By SRGJAN DIMITRIEVSKI in forum Smart TV: Server Status and Maintenance Messages
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 01-30-2016, 02:55 PM
  2. Replies: 26
    Last Post: 09-06-2014, 08:18 AM
  3. Message: "Philips server not found".
    By Philips in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 03-27-2014, 07:07 AM
  4. Replies: 103
    Last Post: 08-18-2013, 07:55 PM
  5. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-11-2011, 01:46 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •