Results 1 to 6 of 6

Topic: wifi miracast

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 157, Level: 2
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    157
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    wifi miracast

    hola tengo 47PFL6008 ENTENTE CONECTAR CON MY TOSHIBA SATELITE POR WIFI MIRACAST PERO AL CONECTAR MY LAPTON ME PIDE CLAVE DE RED Y DE DONDE LO SACO SI ESTA DENTRO DE LATELE I NO VIENE CON FOLLETO: Mad:

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 19,523, Level: 42
    Level completed: 64%, Points required for next Level: 327
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Ina's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3,177
    Points
    19,523
    Level
    42
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 105 Times in 89 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hello Vidmantas.

    Welcome to the TV forum.

    Please be aware that this is an English forum, so we would advise you to post in English.

    This is so we are able to help you with what you are experiencing, as not everyone speaks all languages.

    Best regards,
    Ina


    Quote Originally Posted by vidmantas View Post
    hola tengo 47PFL6008 ENTENTE CONECTAR CON MY TOSHIBA SATELITE POR WIFI MIRACAST PERO AL CONECTAR MY LAPTON ME PIDE CLAVE DE RED Y DE DONDE LO SACO SI ESTA DENTRO DE LATELE I NO VIENE CON FOLLETO: Mad:

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 157, Level: 2
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    157
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    hello I have 47PFL6008 Entente CONNECT WITH MY TOSHIBA SATELLITE FOR WIFI MIRACAST Lapton BUT TO CONNECT MY NETWORK KEY ASKS ME WHERE AND WITHIN SACO LATELE IF I DO NOT COME WITH BOOKLET

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 52,948, Level: 71
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 1,102
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,079
    Points
    52,948
    Level
    71
    Thanks
    160
    Thanked 181 Times in 162 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    does you notebook support Miracast? Or Intel Wireless Display?

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 157, Level: 2
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    157
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    how to connect from a PC via wifi I see an tv screen as a merger, but after a few seconds it abruptly comes on an pc that the password does not agree

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 19,523, Level: 42
    Level completed: 64%, Points required for next Level: 327
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Ina's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3,177
    Points
    19,523
    Level
    42
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 105 Times in 89 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by vidmantas View Post
    how to connect from a PC via wifi I see an tv screen as a merger, but after a few seconds it abruptly comes on an pc that the password does not agree
    Hi Vidmantas,

    Please confirm if your laptop is MiraCast compatible? What is the model number and version of operating system installed please?

    You are speaking about Wifi, are you perhaps referring to media sharing and not MiraCast? Please elaborate on what you are trying to do, if possible, please.

    Perhaps try using Windows Media Player to share your files to your TV instead, if you are attempting media sharing.

    Feel free to take screenshots and post them here as well.

    Best regards,
    Ina

Similar Topics

  1. 42PFL6007H/12 AND Miracast wireless display
    By damelga in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-22-2013, 12:23 PM
  2. Wifi MediaConnect without the Wifi Dongle
    By Reload in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-28-2011, 06:39 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •