Results 1 to 3 of 3

Topic: HDNM on 6XX8

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Silver Member
    Points: 946, Level: 7
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 4
    Overall activity: 13.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!500 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Paris/France
    Posts
    56
    Points
    946
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    2

    HDNM on 6XX8

    Hello all,

    Could you please share with us if the HDNM fonctionnality works correctly on 6xx8 model.
    I have a 6709 and there are lots of artifact when HDNM is set to maximum. Could you please test the acrobat runner video from philips on the TV?

    Thanks for you answer,

    hTep

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 80,229, Level: 88
    Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 1,721
    Overall activity: 50.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation First ClassTagger First Class50000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran
    Philips's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    821
    Points
    80,229
    Level
    88
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 15 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Htep View Post
    Hello all,

    Could you please share with us if the HDNM fonctionnality works correctly on 6xx8 model.
    I have a 6709 and there are lots of artifact when HDNM is set to maximum. Could you please test the acrobat runner video from philips on the TV?

    Thanks for you answer,

    hTep
    Hi Htep,

    This has been extensively discussed in the forum, please take a look here: http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...ll=1#post46919

    Regards,
    JuAn
    Forum Mod

  3. #3
    Silver Member
    Points: 946, Level: 7
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 4
    Overall activity: 13.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!500 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Paris/France
    Posts
    56
    Points
    946
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    Hello,

    I red the topic but unfortunately, according to all the post on this forum, it seems that only Philips find that HDNM is not bugged. So I just ask to 2013 philips user if they see artifact when HDNM is on with the Urban Acrobat demo video...

Similar Topics

  1. Experience thread - FW v000.064.018.000 (64.18) - for 6xx8 Series - 2013
    By Philips - Benedickte in forum TV: Software for the 6xx8 series
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-05-2013, 08:29 AM
  2. Experience thread - FW v000.064.015.000 (64.15) - for 6xx8 Series - 2013
    By Philips in forum TV: Software for the 6xx8 series
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-28-2013, 08:14 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •