Results 1 to 6 of 6

Topic: Error message

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 22, Level: 1
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    22
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Error message

    Hi so I'm new to these cameras I got the insight two pack and I set them up yesterday they were working great I left the house now I have an error message both cameras are online and have been updated but the message says error live streaming unavailable anyone else with the issue if so how can I fix it?

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,624, Level: 11
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 226
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    205
    Points
    1,624
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Do you have push alerts (motion & sound) enabled and have you set up your dropbox? also, on what device and softwaver version are you running it?

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 22, Level: 1
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    22
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes I have the push alerts on and I'm using an iPhone with the latest updates I also updated the insight software . I have drop box on my phone but I don't see where I can link it to the app for the insight cameras

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 22, Level: 1
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    22
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Ok so I linked my drop box to the cameras and I'm still experiencing the error message

  5. #5
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,624, Level: 11
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 226
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1000 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    205
    Points
    1,624
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hi Beana826, what is the speed of your network? the monitors require minimum of 800kbps for M100 monitor.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 4,992, Level: 20
    Level completed: 86%, Points required for next Level: 58
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive1000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,347
    Points
    4,992
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. On-Screen Error Message
    By ddartguy in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-19-2012, 03:14 PM
  2. Error message - two usb devices
    By camilainsetata in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-19-2012, 12:08 PM
  3. BDP2800 audio error message
    By cippoco in forum Blu-ray: BDP2000 & 3000 Series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-18-2012, 03:58 AM
  4. RTL-XL App - Error (!) message
    By sqck in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-12-2011, 02:47 PM
  5. Error Message : 32PFL5405H/12
    By cendry in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 07:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •