Results 1 to 3 of 3

Topic: App rtve

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 231, Level: 2
    Level completed: 81%, Points required for next Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    231
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    App rtve

    APP RTVE IS OUT OF ORDER FOR MODEL 7605 IN SPAIN HOW CAN I RESOLVE THE PROBLEM ?

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 30,870, Level: 54
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 1,080
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Mark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    423
    Points
    30,870
    Level
    54
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Azul,

    Thank you for reporting the issue.
    I can reproduce the issue on 2010 TV models.
    The RTVE.ES App is working on the newer TV models.
    We are investigating the cause.

    Regards,
    Mark.
    Forum Mod

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 231, Level: 2
    Level completed: 81%, Points required for next Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    3
    Points
    231
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    the continuous app broken, when the problem will be solved ?

Similar Topics

  1. New on Net TV: RTVE.es A la Carta
    By Mark - Philips in forum Smart TV: New Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-05-2013, 09:35 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •